Lu Cipher – LOFTS

Look Out For The Solution


Lu Cipher returns with his first solo mixtape since 2009’s “Ice Water For Hell.” LOFTS (Look Out For The Solution) is basically a prequel to Kingpin’s tape which drops in July. The mixtape features many Waystid Talent artists such as Kingpin, Baby J & YouNg Swagga. Nikki V from $low Money also makes an appearance.

This will be the first project released from team under the Waystid LLC umbrella and we are excited to bring this to our fans. Your free download link is ready for you below. We hope you enjoy.

Album Artist: Lu Cipher 

Release Date: June 18, 2013

Genre: Hiphop

Length: 1:09:41

LabelWaystid Talent LLC

Executive Producer(s): Lu Cipher 

1. Shut It Down feat. Kingpin  and Nikki V 4:44
2. Breakfast feat. Veronica 3:52
3. Look Out For The Solution 3:29
4. Puttin’ In Work 3:18
5. Hard to See ‘Em 3:46
6. Beasts feat. Baby J  3:44
7. Pop Another Bottle feat. Kingpin  4:18
8. Gusto 3:19
9. Live From Tampa feat. YouNg Swagga  3:35
10. Exercise 3 3:37
11. Kill ‘Em 3:20
12. Mile High Club feat. Kingpin  4:12
13. Blow My High 3:37
14. We Gone 3:00
15. Load a Clip [BONUS FREESTYLE TRACK] 3:50
16. Time Machine [BONUS] 3:20
17. Hands on the Wheel feat. Baesik [BONUS] 2:31
18. Recipe feat. Shawn Smithel  [BONUS] 3:18
19. Popular [BONUS] 4:59

Latest News
Lu Cipher Discography
Lu Cipher on Waystid TV

Oh bother! No videos were found here!


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2016 Waystid Talent LLC Thank you for everything. We love you.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?


Create Account