Ice Water For Hell (Mixtape)

by Lu Cipher
Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 3 customer ratings
(3 customer reviews)



  1. Intro Lu Cipher 0:47
  2. Microphone Check! Lu Cipher 3:08
  3. Take You On a Trip Lu Cipher 4:15
  4. Mind On Froze Lu Cipher 5:24
  5. Rude Boy Lu Cipher 2:31
  6. Gone (Snippet) Lu Cipher 1:07
  7. Handle It Lu Cipher 3:15
  8. Bahamian Rhapsody Lu Cipher 0:45
  9. Every Time We Touch Lu Cipher 2:57
  10. Chain Gangin' Lu Cipher 4:08
  11. Holla At 'Em All Lu Cipher 2:27
  12. Have No Fear Lu Cipher 2:39
  13. Taco Bell (skit) Lu Cipher 1:22
  14. No Future Lu Cipher 3:35
  15. Mistakes Lu Cipher 3:52
  16. On the Road Lu Cipher 5:29
  17. Murder, Death, Kill Lu Cipher 3:39
  18. Change Gon' Come Lu Cipher 2:49
  19. We're Done Lu Cipher 2:25


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

Lu Cipher ends 2009 with this impromptu mixtape created in seven days. Don’t let that fool you however as this contains some of the best work from the Swagga Boss. Standout songs like “Every Time We Touch” & “On The Road” prove Lu Cipher hasn’t lost his touch at all. Versatility is at an all-time high with this project featuring club bangers, introspective tracks and dark themes. Waystid Talent vets Kingpin and Lace Trax make appearances as well as Black Jack Napier over some slick production.

Additional information


Downloadable, Physical CD

3 reviews for Ice Water For Hell (Mixtape)

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Ice Water For Hell (Mixtape)”
SKU: 9825 Categories: , Tag:


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2017 Waystid Talent LLC Thank you for everything. We love you.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?


Create Account