Lu Cipher – Swaggaholic

by Lu Cipher
Rated 5.00 out of 5 based on 3 customer ratings
(3 customer reviews)

$2.00 $1.00


  1. Intro Lu Cipher 0:16
  2. Back With the Boom Lu Cipher 2:39
  3. Ridin' (Break a Nigga Off) Lu Cipher 3:00
  4. Let's Get It feat. Izzy Rush Lu Cipher 2:50
  5. Monopoly Lu Cipher 2:36
  6. Outside (Snippet) Lu Cipher 1:25
  7. Boss Nigga Lu Cipher 4:19
  8. Can You Do the Worm? Lu Cipher 0:36
  9. Come See Me Krysis 2:58
  10. Bring It Back feat. Rapture Lu Cipher 3:42
  11. Money in the Bank feat. Icee Rist Lu Cipher 2:27
  12. White Friends Lu Cipher 3:16
  13. Do My Thing feat. Krysis & Izzy Rush Lu Cipher 4:15
  14. Freaky Freeverse Lu Cipher 2:31
  15. Like a Pimp feat. Krysis Lu Cipher 2:30
  16. Cake Freestyle Izzy Rush 2:24
  17. Freewrite Lu Cipher 0:54
  18. How You Want Icee Rist 2:57
  19. Excercise Lu Cipher 3:48
  20. Taking Over feat. Krysis & Izzy Rush Lu Cipher 4:44


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

2007 marked the beginning of an era. Lu Cipher released ‘Swaggaholic’ that summer and sold 2000 copies in the first day from his trunk. This tape features sharp witty lyrics over hypnotic production from some of the finest up and coming producers in the game. Features include Krysis, Izzy Rush and also marked the debut of Icee Rist. Some of the standout tracks from the project are “White Friends” and “Exercise.”

Additional information


Downloadable, Physical CD

3 reviews for Lu Cipher – Swaggaholic

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Lu Cipher – Swaggaholic”
SKU: 9833 Categories: , Tag:


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2017 Waystid Talent LLC Thank you for everything. We love you.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?


Create Account