Waystid Talent Presents… The MNRchy



  1. Young Cee Intro DJ Young Cee 0:57
  2. Flow Kingpin 1:35
  3. Lu Cipher Speaks Lu Cipher 0:24
  4. Attack Mode The MNRchy 4:41
  5. King Speaks Kingpin 0:54
  6. Cuckoo The MNRchy 5:13
  7. Sober The MNRchy 3:32
  8. Beat Abuse The MNRchy 4:16
  9. I'm The Truth Lu Cipher 4:29
  10. Lu Cipher Speaks Lu Cipher 0:37
  11. Stop Being Me The MNRchy 3:55
  12. Kingpin Speaks Kingpin 0:25
  13. Run This Town Remix Lu Cipher 4:31
  14. Beamer, Benz, Bentley Freestyle Kingpin 1:33
  15. The MNRchy Speaks The MNRchy 0:56
  16. Lemonade Freestyle Lu Cipher 3:38
  17. Roger That feat. Wilson The MNRchy 3:25
  18. Like a Drum Lu Cipher 2:52
  19. Watch Me The MNRchy 3:29
  20. About My Business feat. Reflect Kingpin 3:26
  21. Lu Cipher Speaks Lu Cipher 0:32
  22. Bring Me Down feat. Lace Trax The MNRchy 3:34
  23. Gone The MNRchy 3:53


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.

Lu Cipher & Kingpin join forces to become The MNRchy, a two-man wrecking crew sent to wreak havoc on unsuspecting emcees. The group’s first self-titled project is hosted by DJ Young Cee and features standout tracks like “Beat Abuse” and “Stop Being Me.” Also contains features from Waystid alumni Reflect and Lace Trax.

Additional information


Downloadable, Physical CD


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Waystid Talent Presents… The MNRchy”
SKU: 9823 Categories: , , , Tag:


We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.


©2017 Waystid Talent LLC Thank you for everything. We love you.


Log in with your credentials


Forgot your details?


Create Account